Happening now at Old House Northampton

23 Feb

17:03

Live Music February

Enjoy live music this February at the Old House Northampton!

See who is performing from our resident Djs and live performers this month:

Friday 9th February 9pm – 2am

DJ Mervin

Saturday 10th February 8pm – 2am

Singer Abi Philips

DJ Mario

Friday 16th February 8pm – 2am

Singer Lucien Moon & Bill

DJ Mario

Saturday 17th February 8pm – 2am

DJ Mervin

Friday 23rd February 9pm – 2am

DJ Nigel

Saturday 24th February 8pm – 2am

Singer Abi Philips

DJ Mario

Friday 1st March 9pm – 2am

DJ Sarah Clarke

Saturday 2nd March 7pm – 2am

Singer Abi Philips

DJ Mario

Friday 8th March 9pm – 2am

DJ Mario

Saturday 9th March 9pm – 2am

DJ Sarah Clarke

Sunday 10th March 12pm – 6pm

Mother’s Day Menu

Friday 15th March 9pm – 2am

DJ Nigel

Saturday 16th March 9pm – 2am

DJ Mario

Friday 22nd March 9pm – 2am

DJ Mario

Saturday 23rd March – 7pm – 2am

Singer Abi Philips

DJ Mervin

Friday 29th March – GOOD FRIDAY 8pm – 2am

Singer Lucien Moon & Bill

DJ Mario

Saturday 30th March 9pm – 2am

Saxophonist Kit Mlynar

DJ Sarah Clarke

Sunday 31st March – Easter Sunday 9pm -2am

DJ Mario

Come and enjoy our live performances at Northampton’s most revived playground.

See what's on