ADDRESS

Old House, 214 – 216 Wellingborough Road, Northampton, NN1 4EE
See GOOGLE MAPS

TELEPHONE

01604 204777

OPENING TIMES
Monday* to Friday: 11:30am – 12am
Saturday: 10am – 12am (Breakfast from 10am – 12:00pm)
Sunday: 10am – 12am (Breakfast from 10am – 12:00pm)
(*Monday upstairs closed – food still available in the pub)

RESTAURANT LAST ORDERS
Tuesday to Thursday 9pm last orders
Friday & Saturday 10pm last orders
Sundays 7pm last orders
Monday upstairs closed (food still available in the pub)

We like to think The Old House is much more than just a blimmin’ great place to eat and drink in Northampton. It’s a relaxing retreat for all, offering an amazing range of world beers, wines and spirits alongside fresh, seasonal pub food dishes, and a good helping of our own inimitable charm.

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS
Sun 24th Dec : 12:00 – 00:30 (Food served til 17:00)
Mon 25th Dec : CLOSED
Tue 26th Dec : 12:00 – 00:30 (Bar only)
Wed 27th Dec : 12:00 – 22:30
Thu 28th Dec : 12:00 – 22:30
Fri 29th Dec : 12:00 – 22:30
Sat 30th Dec : 10:00 – 22:30
Sun 31st Dec : 10:00 – LATE
Mon 1st Jan : 13:00 – 22:30 (Food served til 17:00)
Tue 2nd Jan : 12:00 – 22:30

BY CAR

We’re slap bang in the middle of the Wellingborough Road, close to Thackerays / Seckingtons Hair Salon

PARKING

Generous of street parking, free if you’re there at the right time. Or there is an inexpensive pay and display just outside.

BOOK A TABLE